Category: creates

How Jürgen Klopp creates a winning culture at LFC | Part One – Liverpool FC
creates, Klopp

How Jürgen Klopp creates a winning culture at LFC | Part One – Liverpool FC

Unsubscribe from Liverpool FC? 4.66M Want to watch this again later? Sign in to add this video to a playlist. Sign in Like this video? Sign in to make your opinion count. Sign in Don’t like this video? Sign in to make your opinion count. Sign in Transcript The interactive transcript could not be loaded.…

Read more

BYU Creates Selection Sunday Experience To Fulfill NCAA Tournament Dream – KSL Sports
creates, Selection

BYU Creates Selection Sunday Experience To Fulfill NCAA Tournament Dream – KSL Sports

PROVO, Utah – Everyone understands the importance of stopping the spread of the Coronavirus, so canceling major sporting events such as the NCAA Tournament is understandable in these tough times. But it’s still not easy to see March Madness removed from the calendar. BYU basketball had achieved a dream that they had been working towards the…

Read more

Krishna creates history as the 1st Fijian to captain an Indian side to win the ISL – Fijivillage
creates, Krishna

Krishna creates history as the 1st Fijian to captain an Indian side to win the ISL – Fijivillage

Fiji Soccer Star and Labasa born, Roy Krishna created history over the weekend to become the first Fijian to captain an Indian side to win Indian Super League Trophy. Krishna has now achieved what no other Fijian soccer player has done and he says that from day one of this season, he and his team…

Read more

Football fan creates thread to argue Lionel Messi is not a complete footballer – GIVEMESPORT
creates, football

Football fan creates thread to argue Lionel Messi is not a complete footballer – GIVEMESPORT

We are privileged to have lived in the same era as Lionel Messi.  More and more football fans have come round to the view that the Argentine is, in fact, the greatest footballer to have ever played the game. However, there will always be some who are unconvinced.  It’s understandable that some of the Barcelona…

Read more

Fabinho form creates Cardiff dilemma for Klopp
creates, Fabinho

Fabinho form creates Cardiff dilemma for Klopp

{“slug”:”football”,”name”:”Football”,”menu”:[],”topics”:[{“group_name”:”Europe”,”topics”:[{“name”:”FA Cup”,”slug”:”fa-cup”,”parent_slug”:”fa-cup”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“logs”]},{“name”:”Premier League”,”slug”:”premier-league”,”parent_slug”:”premier-league”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“name”:”Italy Serie A”,”slug”:”italy”,”parent_slug”:”italy”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“name”:”UEFA Champions League”,”slug”:”uefa-champions-league”,”parent_slug”:”uefa-champions-league”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“name”:”Spanish LaLiga”,”slug”:”spain”,”parent_slug”:”spain”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“name”:”UEFA Europa League”,”slug”:”europa-league”,”parent_slug”:”europa-league”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“name”:”German Bundesliga”,”slug”:”germany”,”parent_slug”:”germany”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“name”:”League Cup”,”slug”:”league-cup”,”parent_slug”:”league-cup”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“logs”]},{“name”:”English Championship”,”slug”:”english-championship”,”parent_slug”:”english-championship”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“name”:”French Ligue 1″,”slug”:”france”,”parent_slug”:”france”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“name”:”Portuguese Liga”,”slug”:”portugal”,”parent_slug”:”portugal”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]}]},{“group_name”:”Internationals”,”topics”:[{“name”:”2018 FIFA World Cup”,”slug”:”fifa-world-cup-2018″,”parent_slug”:”fifa-world-cup-2018″,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“name”:”UEFA Nations League”,”slug”:”uefa-nations-league”,”parent_slug”:”uefa-nations-league”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“name”:”Fifa Internationals”,”slug”:”fifa-internationals”,”parent_slug”:”fifa-internationals”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]}]},{“group_name”:”South Africa”,”topics”:[{“name”:”Absa Premiership”,”slug”:”absa-premiership”,”parent_slug”:”absa-premiership”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“name”:”Telkom Knockout”,”slug”:”telkom-knockout”,”parent_slug”:”telkom-knockout”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“name”:”Diski Challenge”,”slug”:”multichoice-diski-challenge”,”parent_slug”:”multichoice-diski-challenge”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“name”:”Nedbank Cup”,”slug”:”nedbank-cup”,”parent_slug”:”nedbank-cup”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“name”:”National First Division”,”slug”:”national-first-division”,”parent_slug”:”national-first-division”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“name”:”Varsity Football”,”slug”:”varsity-football”,”parent_slug”:”varsity-football”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“name”:”Bafana”,”slug”:”bafana”,”parent_slug”:”bafana”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“name”:”MTN8″,”slug”:”mtn8″,”parent_slug”:”mtn8″,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]}]},{“group_name”:”Rest Of Africa”,”topics”:[{“name”:”Angola”,”slug”:”angola”,”parent_slug”:”angola”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“name”:”Nigeria”,”slug”:”nigeria”,”parent_slug”:”nigeria”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“name”:”CAF Champions League”,”slug”:”caf-champions-league”,”parent_slug”:”caf-champions-league”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“name”:”Cosafa Cup”,”slug”:”cosafa-cup”,”parent_slug”:”cosafa-cup”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“name”:”Zambia”,”slug”:”zambia”,”parent_slug”:”zambia”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“name”:”Kenya”,”slug”:”kenya”,”parent_slug”:”kenya”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“top-scorers”]},{“name”:”Afcon 2019 Qualifiers”,”slug”:”africa-cup-of-nations”,”parent_slug”:”africa-cup-of-nations”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“name”:”CAF Confed Cup”,”slug”:”caf-confederations-cup”,”parent_slug”:”caf-confederations-cup”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]}]},{“group_name”:”Rest of Africa”,”topics”:[{“name”:”Zimbabwe”,”slug”:”zimbabwe”,”parent_slug”:”zimbabwe”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]}]}],”featured”:{“topics”:[{“name”:”Premier League”,”slug”:”premier-league”,”parent_slug”:”premier-league”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Telkom Knockout”,”slug”:”telkom-knockout”,”parent_slug”:”telkom-knockout”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Absa Premiership”,”slug”:”absa-premiership”,”parent_slug”:”absa-premiership”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Italy Serie A”,”slug”:”italy”,”parent_slug”:”italy”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Diski Challenge”,”slug”:”multichoice-diski-challenge”,”parent_slug”:”multichoice-diski-challenge”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Spanish LaLiga”,”slug”:”spain”,”parent_slug”:”spain”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”UEFA Champions League”,”slug”:”uefa-champions-league”,”parent_slug”:”uefa-champions-league”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Afcon 2019 Qualifiers”,”slug”:”africa-cup-of-nations”,”parent_slug”:”africa-cup-of-nations”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”MTN8″,”slug”:”mtn8″,”parent_slug”:”mtn8″,”uri”:null}]}}

Read more